The complete John Lennon catalogue now available on Spotify

Spotify is proud to announce today’s release of John Lennon’s complete catalogue of solo work on Spotify. The collection spans eight studio albums and three compilations, and contains all of Lennon’s huge canon of classic hits – including the likes of Woman, Jealous Guy, Imagine and Happy Xmas (War Is Over).

The full collection of John Lennon albums available now on Spotify is as follows:

Studio Albums

  1. Milk And Honey
  2. Plastic Ono Band
  3. Rock ‘N’ Roll
  4. Imagine
  5. Mind Games
  6. Sometime In New York City
  7. Walls And Bridges
  8. Double Fantasy


  1. Gimme Some Truth – 4 disc anthology collection
  2. Signature Box – Complete collection – 8 studio albums + 2 discs of non-album singles, outtakes & rare recordings
  3. Power To The People – The Hits – Best Of Collection